Committees of Directors

Audit Committee:

- 1. Sh. Komal Jain (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla (Member)
- 3. Sh. Navdeep Sharma (Member)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Sh. Komal Jain (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla (Member)
- 3. Sh. Navdeep Sharma (Member)

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee:

- 1. Sh. Komal Jain (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla (Member)
- 3. Sh. Navdeep Sharma (Member)

Risk Management Committee:

- 1. Sh. Komal Jain (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla (Member)
- 3. Sh. Navdeep Sharma (Member)

Independent Directors:

- 1. Sh. Komal Jain
- 2. Dr. Suresh Kumar Singla